New clients wishing to register or make a first appointment can call our new client line on (0191) 2636200.  We always try to offer new clients a first appointment on the same day that they contact us.

Existing clients can contact us in the following ways:

Paul Dodds

Email: Paul.Dodds@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598103

To make an appointment with Paul: 0191 2636200

Julie Hodge

Email: Julie.Hodge@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598106

To make an appointment with Julie: 0191 2636200

Dominic Cassidy

Email: Dominic.Cassidy@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598105

To make an appointment with Dominic: 0191 2636200

Jacob Murray

Email: Jacob.Murray@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598115

Liam Bradshaw

Email: Liam.Bradshaw@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598117

To make an appointment with Liam: 0191 2636200

Kelly Brooks

Email: Kelly.Brooks@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598100

Rob Mason

Email: Rob.Mason@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598111

Helen Locke

Email: Helen.Locke@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598112

To make an appointment with Helen: 0191 2636200

Enquiries sent by email will be replied to as soon as possible.

Existing clients already registered with us can an appointment via Reception or in person by telephoning 0191 2636200 or by emailing reception@pauldodds.co.uk

For general administrative enquiries please contact our Practice Manager, David Cumberland, by telephone on 0191 2598108 or by email at office@pauldodds.co.uk.

For conveyancing estimates please email Kelly Brooks at Kelly.Brooks@pauldodds.co.uk or telephone her on 0191 2598100.

Our office is centrally located at 70 High Street East, Wallsend. Wallsend lies three miles east of the centre of Newcastle upon Tyne and three miles west of Tynemouth.

Our DX Address for professionals is 62206 Wallsend

A link to a map giving directions to our office can be found below.
View map