New clients wishing to register or make a first appointment can call our new client line on (0191) 2636200.  We always try to offer new clients a first appointment on the same day that they contact us.

Existing clients can contact us in the following ways:

Paul Dodds

Email: paul.dodds@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598110

Julie Hodge

Email: julie.hodge@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598106

Dominic Cassidy

Email: dominic.cassidy@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598105

Gerry Bass

Email: gerry.bass@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191  2598102

Abigail Zuk

Email: abigail.zuk@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598107

Michael Boyce

Email: Michael.Boyce@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598101

Ashleigh Lennox

Email: ashleigh.lennox@pauldodds.co.uk

Direct dial: 0191 2598104

Enquiries sent by email will be replied to as soon as possible.

Existing clients already registered with us can an appointment via Reception or in person by telephoning 0191 2636200 or by emailing reception@pauldodds.co.uk

For general administrative enquiries please contact our Practice Manager, David Cumberland, by telephone on 0191 2598108 or by email at office@pauldodds.co.uk.

If you find yourself assisting the police with their enquiries outside of normal office hours then we can be contacted to attend on you at a police station by telephoning 07860 887583.

For conveyancing estimates please email Michael Boyce at Michael.Boyce@pauldodds.co.uk or telephone him on 0191 2598101.

Our office is centrally located at 70 High Street East, Wallsend. Wallsend lies three miles east of the centre of Newcastle upon Tyne and three miles west of Tynemouth.

Our DX Address for professionals is 62206 Wallsend

A link to a map giving directions to our office can be found below.
View map